Committee 2018

President
David Andersondavid@recoverwise.com.au
Vice President
Darren Cookpresident@pinesaintshockey.com.au
Secretary
Dave Cullentreasurer@pinesaintshockey.com.au
Treasurer
Marianne Grahammarianne.pinerivers@hotmail.com
Operations Manager
Ian Glencrossfacilities@pinesaintshockey.com.au
Uniform Officer
Kylie Pickeringkyliepickering@hotmail.com
Publicity Officer
Matthew BradleyMatty.bradley@yahoo.com
Groundsman
Robert Grahamrobert.graham1@optusnet.com.au
Canteen Convenor
Alex Blannpinguhockey@gmail.com
Minutes Secretary
Claire Lennonclaire55lennon@yahoo.com.au
Platinum Sponsor